Southeast Business Association
Web Site

Able Auctions LLC
Auctioneer

Virgil Thomas
2006 Neeley Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-0611 Fax:  
ableauctions@triad.rr.com
http://www.able-auctions.com


Accessory Design Services
Interior Design

Denise Osborne
5315-K Liberty Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-2150 Fax: 336-674-2164
denise@accessorydesignservices.com
http://www.accessorydesignservices.com


Alkaline Drinking Water Filtration & Purification Consultant
Water Systems

Daryl Whicker
   Winston-Salem  NC   
336-926-1492 Fax:  
darylwhicker@gmail.com
http://www.darylwhicker.com


All American Professional Carpet Care
Carpet Cleaning

Sherman Harris
4607 Edinborough Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-549-2283 Fax:  
shermanandpam@yahoo.com
 


All Phase Electric Service
Contractor Electrical

Allan Younts
4544 SE School Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-580-0045 Fax:  
allan_y@bellsouth.net
 


Berkshire Hathaway Yost & Little
Real Estate

Jean King
802 Green Valley Rd, Suite 100  Greensboro  NC  27408
336-336-9002 Fax: 336-676-5221
jeanking16@aol.com
http://www.berkshirehathawayhs.com/jean-king-real-estate-agent


Blake Electric Company
Contractor Electrical

Ellen Blake
4041 Blumenthal Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-273-0800 Fax: 336-230-1290
blakeelectricco@bellsouth.net
 


Burris, Fowler, and Associates CPA, PLLC
CPA

Keith Burris
3600 Coopers Farm Court  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-706-2101 Fax: 336-464-2304
kburris@tfowlercpa.com
http://www.tfowlercpa.com


Carolina Vision Center
Consultant Medical

Mark McDaniel
   Whitsett  NC  27377
336-402-1125 Fax:  
mmcdaniel@carolinavisioncenter.com
 


Clapp's Nursing Center
Nursing Home

Cheryl Coleman
5229 Appomattox Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-2252 Fax: 336-674-9531
ccoleman@clappsnursingcenter.com
http://www.clappsnursingcenter.blogspot.com


Coldwell Banker Triad Realtors
Real Estate

Dawn Nichols Kuhn
2624 Tabernacle Church Road  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-676-3772 Fax:  
dawnkuhn_law@yahoo.com
http://www.cbtriad.com


Commercial Properties, Inc.
Real Estate

Kate Tillman
1648 F North Market Drive  Raleigh  NC  27609
919-872-5702 Fax: 919-954-8859
Kate@commprop.net
 


Cornerstone Graphics
Screenprinting/Embroidery

Jason Thompson
4808 Old Julian Rd  Julian  NC  27283
336-685-4333 Fax: 336-685-5008
csgshirts@gmail.com
http://www.cornerstonegraphics.net


Corum Greenhouses & Florist
Greenhouses & Florist

David Corum
532 Holyoke Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-5556 Fax:  
corumsharonw@aol.com
 


Cypress Networks
Computer IT Sales/Service

Nate Boozer
4125-A Walker Ave  Greensboro  NC  27407
336-841-3030 Fax: 336-217-8225
nate@cypressnetworks.net
http://www.cypressnetworks.net


doTERRA Essential Oils
Health & Wellness

Terri Lambert
5008 Renville Drive  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-451-4709 Fax:  
oillife615@gmail.com
https://www.mydoterra.com/terrimoserlambert


First Carolina Mortgage, Inc.
Elected Official

Jon Hardister
PO Box 4113  Greensboro  NC  27404
336-404-8791 Fax:  
jonhardister@gmail.com
https://jonhardister.com/


Forbis & Dick Funeral Service
Funeral Service

Danny Long
4601 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-676-8408 Fax: 336-676-1872
pgdirector@forbisanddick.com
http://www.forbisanddick.com


Fryes Heating & Cooling, Inc.
Contractor Heating & Air

Eddie Frye
509 Sheraton Park Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-676-4455 Fax:  
efrye303@yahoo.com
http://www.fryesheatingandcooling.com


Gifty Decor
Retail Boutique

Beth Donaldson
5315 Liberty Road  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-617-4222 Fax:  
giftydecor@gmail.com
https://facebook.com/giftydecor


Guaranteed Supply
Building /Materials

Kirby Ward
1211 Rotherwood Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-273-6140 Fax: 336-273-3594
kirbyw@GSCNC.com
http://www.guaranteedsupply.com


High Tech Collision
Auto Body Collision Repair

William & Shirley Pabst
437 Frances Drive  Liberty  NC  27298
336-622-2977 Fax:  
hightech@epix.net
http://www.hightechcollision.com


Home Helpers
In-Home Care

Lisa Hmiel
5710-K High Point Rd, 270  Greensboro  NC  27407
336-790-9645 Fax:  
lhmiel@Homehelpershomecare.com
http://www.homehelpershomecare.com/jamestown/home


Homeland Creamery
Farm/Creamery

Chris, Jayne, David & Terry Bowman
6506 Bowman Dair Rd  Julian  NC  27283
336-685-6455 Fax:  
milk@homelandcreamery.com
http://www.homelandcreamery.com


Isabella's Pizza Pub
Restaurant

Kathy and Bill Dudich
5315-A Liberty Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-0060 Fax:  
kdudich@triad.rr.com
http://www.isabellaspizzapub.com


JT Enterprises, Inc.
Restaurant

Johnny Tart
2901 Pacific Ave.  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-378-2508 Fax: 336-378-2509
john.tart@partners.mcd.com
 


Kim Payne Real Estate, LLC
Real Estate

Kim Payne
6310 Dusten Road  Climax  NC  27233
336-676-1980 Fax:  
Kim@KimPayne.REALTOR
http://www.kimpayne.realtor


Lorrie Long Realty
Real Estate

Lorrie Long
PO Box 491  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-686-8360 Fax:  
lorrielongrealty@yahoo.com
http://lorrielonghomes.com


Marty Designs
Web Design/Print/Social Marketing

Marty Heim
PO Box 36  Climax  NC  27233
336-674-9399 Fax:  
marty@martydesigns.com
http://www.martydesigns.com


Metro Public Adjustment, Inc.
Insurance Advocate

Katrina Morris
   Greensboro  NC  27406
336-409-2693 Fax:  
morriskatrina777@gmail.com
http://www.metropa.com


NoQuarryHere
Association

Haley Hackett
PO Box 742  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-505-7050 Fax:  
NoQuarryHereNC@gmail.com
http://noquarryhere.com


Patterson Carpets, Inc.
Carpeting & Flooring

Eddy Patterson
4824 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-8800 Fax: 336-674-8842
eddypatt@bellsouth.net
http://www.pattersoncarpets.com


Pleasant Garden Drug
Drugstore/Pharmacy

Michael Johnston
4822 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-5611 Fax:  
pgdrug@hotmail.com
http://www.PleasantGardenDrug.com


Pleasant Garden Fire Station
Fire Department

Chief Chad Garrett
4814 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-5619 Fax:  
cgarrett@pgfd3.com
http://www.pgfd3.com


Pleasant Garden Rd Self Storage
Self Storage

Randall and Paulette Clark
4165 Pleasant Garden Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-763-7860 Fax:  
pgrselfstorage@gmail.com
http://www.pgrselfstorage.com


Prudential
Financial Planning

Steven Makinson
800 Green Valley Road, Suite 205  Greensboro  NC  27408
336-574-1144 Fax:  
steven.makinson@prudential.com
http://www.prudential.com


Rubber Mill, Inc.
Fabricating

Heidi Bradley
9897 Old Liberty Rd.  Liberty  NC  27298
336-622-1685 Fax:  
hbradley@rubbermill.com
http://www.rubbermill.com


Salon Delight
Nail Salon

Hloan Mlo
5315 Liberty Rd suite C  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-3838 Fax:  
mlohloan@gmail.com
 


Scott Walrond
Doctor/Dentist

Scott Walrond, DDS, PA
2607 Tabernacle Church Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-2328 Fax: 336-674-7158
DrWalrond@bellsouth.net
http://www.drwalrond.com


Seasonal Comfort, Inc.
Contractor Heating & Air

Kim Rayle
5016 Groometown Rd  Greensboro  NC  27407
336-855-5400 Fax:  
Kim@seasonalcomfortinc.com
http://www.seasonalcomfortinc.com


Southeast Real Estate Group
Real Estate

Richard Dunn
5465-C Liberty Rd.  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-370-6562 Fax:  
dunnrealestate1@gmail.com
http://www.southeastrealestategroup.com


Spotlight Solutions
Promotional Items

Lisa Rierson
PO Box 536  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-517-7550 Fax:  
Lisa@spotlightsolutionsllc.com
http://spotlightsolutionsllc.com


State Farm Insurance
Insurance

John Wagner
1051-F Alamance Church Road  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-763-1088 Fax:  
lise.oconnell.w1zj@statefarm.com
https://www.johnwagnerinsurance.com


State Farm Insurance
Insurance

Adam Lemmert
3711 Elmsley Street Suite 106  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-482-2200 Fax:  
adam.lemmert.elwl@statefarm.com
https://www.lemmertagency.com


Subway/Quick & Easy Citgo
Restaurant

Stephen Majors
1601 Wiley Lewis Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-312-3238 Fax:  
smajors30@hotmail.com
 


Swaim Electric Heat & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Contractor Heating & Air

Danny Swaim
3702 New Salem Rd  Climax  NC  27233
336-685-9722 Fax:  
danny@swaimelectric.com
http://www.swaimelectric.com


Toomes Electrical Service
Contractor Electrical

Jerry Toomes
PO Box 284  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-312-8201 Fax:  
 
 


Tranquility Therapeutic Massage
Massage Therapy

Susan Warren, LMBT
2411-C Walters Street  Greensboro  NC  27408
336-215-0895 Fax:  
Swattranquility@bellsouth.net
http://www.tranquilitydayspanc.com


Trull Body & Paint
Auto Body Collision Repair

Gary Trull
1218 Rotterwood Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-274-9390 Fax: 336-274-1441
trullbodypaint@yahoo.com
http://www.trullbodyandpaint.com