Membership Directory Southeast Community Business Association main search

Association
NoQuarryHere

Haley Hackett
PO Box 742  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-505-7050 Fax:  
NoQuarryHereNC@gmail.com
http://noquarryhere.com


Auto Body Collision Repair
High Tech Collision

William & Shirley Pabst
437 Frances Drive  Liberty  NC  27298
336-622-2977 Fax:  
hightech@epix.net
http://www.hightechcollision.com


Building /Materials
Guaranteed Supply

Kirby Ward
1211 Rotherwood Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-273-6140 Fax: 336-273-3594
kirbyw@GSCNC.com
http://www.guaranteedsupply.com


Carpeting & Flooring
Patterson Carpets, Inc.

Eddy Patterson
4824 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-8800 Fax: 336-674-8842
eddypatt@bellsouth.net
http://www.pattersoncarpets.com


Carpeting & Flooring
Marion Tile & Flooring

Jessica
4719 Pleasant Garden Road  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-8839 Fax: 336-674-3685
 
http://www.mariontile.com


Contractor Electrical
Toomes Electrical Service

Jerry Toomes
PO Box 284  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-312-8201 Fax:  
 
 


Contractor Electrical
All Phase Electric Service

Allan Younts
4544 SE School Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-580-0045 Fax:  
allan_y@bellsouth.net
 


Contractor Electrical
Blake Electric Company

Ellen Blake
4041 Blumenthal Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-273-0800 Fax: 336-230-1290
blakeelectricco@bellsouth.net
 


Contractor Heating & Air
Fryes Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Eddie Frye
509 Sheraton Park Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-676-4455 Fax:  
efrye303@yahoo.com
http://www.fryesheatingandcooling.com


Contractor Heating & Air
Seasonal Comfort, Inc.

Kim Rayle
5016 Groometown Rd  Greensboro  NC  27407
336-855-5400 Fax:  
Kim@seasonalcomfortinc.com
http://www.seasonalcomfortinc.com


Contractor Heating & Air
Swaim Electric Heat & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Danny Swaim
3702 New Salem Rd  Climax  NC  27233
336-685-9722 Fax:  
danny@swaimelectric.com
http://www.swaimelectric.com


Doctor/Dentist
Scott Walrond

Scott Walrond, DDS, PA
2607 Tabernacle Church Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-2328 Fax: 336-674-7158
DrWalrond@bellsouth.net
http://www.drwalrond.com


Drugstore/Pharmacy
Pleasant Garden Drug

Michael Johnston
4822 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-5611 Fax:  
pgdrug@hotmail.com
http://www.PleasantGardenDrug.com


Fabricating
Rubber Mill, Inc.

Heidi Bradley
9897 Old Liberty Rd.  Liberty  NC  27298
336-622-1685 Fax:  
hbradley@rubbermill.com
http://www.rubbermill.com


Farm/Creamery
Homeland Creamery

Chris, Jayne, David & Terry Bowman
6506 Bowman Dair Rd  Julian  NC  27283
336-685-6455 Fax:  
milk@homelandcreamery.com
http://www.homelandcreamery.com


Financial Planning
Prudential

Steven Makinson
800 Green Valley Road, Suite 205  Greensboro  NC  27408
336-574-1144 Fax:  
steven.makinson@prudential.com
http://www.prudential.com


Financial Planning
Edward Jones

Travis Brooks
1619 New Garden Road Suite B-7  Greensboro  NC  27410
336-299-9395 Fax:  
 
https://tinyurl.com/y37rbkbz


Fire Department
Pleasant Garden Fire Station

Chief Chad Garrett
4814 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-5619 Fax:  
cgarrett@pgfd3.com
http://www.pgfd3.com


Funeral Service
Forbis & Dick Funeral Service

Danny Long
4601 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-676-8408 Fax: 336-676-1872
pgdirector@forbisanddick.com
http://www.forbisanddick.com


Greenhouses & Florist
Corum Greenhouses & Florist

David Corum
532 Holyoke Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-5556 Fax:  
corumsharonw@aol.com
 


Health & Wellness
Melaleuca-The Wellness Company

Deborah Fields
190 Kiser Rd  Bostic  NC  28018
646-418-2183 Fax:  
DeborahAnnFields@aol.com
http://www.melaleuca.com


Health & Wellness
Schoolhouse Oils

Drew Grim
3809 Craftsman Ln  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
919-623-6048 Fax:  
info@schoolhouseoils.com
http://www.schoolhouseoils.com


Health & Wellness
North State Naturals

Rob & Wendy Hardee
4700 Pleasant Garden Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-600-1210 Fax:  
sales@northstatenaturals.com
http://www.northstatenaturals.com


In-Home Care
Home Helpers

Lisa Hmiel
5710-K High Point Rd, 270  Greensboro  NC  27407
336-790-9645 Fax:  
lhmiel@Homehelpershomecare.com
http://www.homehelpershomecare.com/jamestown/home


Insurance
State Farm Insurance

John Wagner
1051-F Alamance Church Road  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-763-1088 Fax:  
lise.oconnell.w1zj@statefarm.com
https://www.johnwagnerinsurance.com


Insurance
Janet Blakley Insurance Services

Janet Blakley
342 Hill Street  Asheboro  NC  27203
336-880-0089 Fax: 877-998-8898
janet@janetblakleyinsurance.com
http://www.janetblakleyinsurance.com


Interior Design
Accessory Design Services

Denise Osborne
3604 Williams Dairy Road  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-2150 Fax: 336-674-2164
denise@accessorydesignservices.com
http://www.accessorydesignservices.com


IT Systems & Networks
Computer Consulting Group

Cindy Craven
147-B Dublin Square Road  Asheboro  NC  27204
336-625-1141 Fax:  
ccraven@utilitytec.com
http://ccg-nc.com


IT Systems & Networks
Cypress Networks

Nate Boozer
4125-A Walker Ave  Greensboro  NC  27407
336-841-3030 Fax: 336-217-8225
nate@cypressnetworks.net
http://www.cypressnetworks.net


Laser Cutting
Exact Cut

John Bradley
824 Winston Street  Greensboro  NC  27405
336-617-5228 Fax: 336-458-9340
jbradley@exactcut.net
http://exactcut.net


Marketing
1644 Media

Dave Johnson
1644 Meadowbrook Rd  Asheboro  NC  27203
336-465-8416 Fax:  
dave@1644media.com
http://www.1644media.com


Mediation Attorney
Gullick Mediation

Lynn G. Gullick
PO Box 386  Greensboro  NC  27402
336-686-4336 Fax:  
lynn@gullick-mediation.com
 


Mortgage Lender
First Carolina Mortgage, Inc.

Jon Hardister
PO Box 4113  Greensboro  NC  27404
336-404-8791 Fax:  
jonhardister@gmail.com
https://jonhardister.com/


Nursing Home
Clapp's Nursing Center

Cheryl Coleman
5229 Appomattox Rd  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-2252 Fax: 336-674-9531
ccoleman@clappsnursingcenter.com
http://www.clappsnursingcenter.blogspot.com


Promotional Items
Spotlight Solutions

Lisa Rierson
PO Box 536  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-517-7550 Fax:  
Lisa@spotlightsolutionsllc.com
http://spotlightsolutionsllc.com


Real Estate
Commercial Properties, Inc.

Kate Tillman
1648 F North Market Drive  Raleigh  NC  27609
919-872-5702 Fax: 919-954-8859
Kate@commprop.net
 


Real Estate
Berkshire Hathaway Yost & Little

Jean King
802 Green Valley Rd, Suite 100  Greensboro  NC  27408
336-336-9002 Fax: 336-676-5221
jeanking16@aol.com
http://www.berkshirehathawayhs.com/jean-king-real-estate-agent


Real Estate
Keller Williams Realty North

Amanda Pabst
3150 North Elm St, Ste. 101  Greensboro  NC  27408
336-500-3252 Fax:  
amandapabst@kw.com
https://www.kw.com/kw/


Real Estate
Lorrie Long Realty

Lorrie Long
PO Box 491  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-686-8360 Fax:  
lorrielongrealty@yahoo.com
http://lorrielonghomes.com


Real Estate
Southeast Real Estate Group

Richard Dunn
5465-C Liberty Rd.  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-370-6562 Fax:  
dunnrealestate1@gmail.com
http://www.southeastrealestategroup.com


Real Estate
Coldwell Banker Triad Realtors

Dawn Nichols
2624 Tabernacle Church Road  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-676-3772 Fax:  
dawnnicholsrealty@gmail.com
http://www.cbtriad.com


Real Estate
Kim Payne Real Estate, LLC

Kim Payne
6310 Dusten Road  Climax  NC  27233
336-676-1980 Fax:  
Kim@KimPayne.REALTOR
http://www.kimpayne.realtor


Restaurant
Subway/Quick & Easy Citgo

Stephen Majors
1601 Wiley Lewis Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-312-3238 Fax:  
smajors30@hotmail.com
 


Restaurant
Isabella's Pizza Pub

Kathy and Bill Dudich
5315-A Liberty Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-0060 Fax:  
kdudich@triad.rr.com
http://www.isabellaspizzapub.com


Restaurant
JT Enterprises, Inc.

Johnny Tart
2901 Pacific Ave.  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-378-2508 Fax: 336-378-2509
john.tart@partners.mcd.com
 


Restoration, Water, Fire & Mold
Before M After

Joel Merino
3221 US 220 Business S.  Asheboro  NC  27205
336-626-6911 Fax:  
beforemafter@gmail.com
http://www.beforemafter.com


Retail Boutique
Gifty Decor

Beth Donaldson
   Greensboro  NC  27406
336-617-4222 Fax:  
giftydecor@gmail.com
https://facebook.com/giftydecor


Retail Butcher Shop
Triad Meat Company

Sally & Darrin Stevens
3023 Randleman Road  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-275-5671 Fax: 336-273-9600
sally@triadmeat.com
http://www.triadmeat.com


Salon
Salon Delight

H'Loan Mlo
5315-C Liberty Road  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-674-3838 Fax:  
 
 


Screenprinting/Embroidery
Cornerstone Graphics

Jason Thompson
4808 Old Julian Rd  Julian  NC  27283
336-685-4333 Fax: 336-685-5008
csgshirts@gmail.com
http://www.cornerstonegraphics.net


Self Storage
Pleasant Garden Rd Self Storage

Randall and Paulette Clark
4165 Pleasant Garden Rd  Greensboro  NC  27406
336-763-7860 Fax:  
pgrselfstorage@gmail.com
http://www.pgrselfstorage.com


Township
Town of Pleasant Garden

Carla Strickland
4920 Alliance Church Road  Pleasant Garden  NC  27313
336-674-3002 Fax:  
Carlastrickland29@gmail.com
http://www.pleasantgarden.net


Web Design/Print/Social Marketing
Marty Designs

Marty Heim
PO Box 36  Climax  NC  27233
336-674-9399 Fax:  
marty@martydesigns.com
http://www.martydesigns.com


 

Southeast Business Association PO Box 117 Pleasant Garden, NC 27313 home  Executive Committee